Club Officers

President Ben Quiroz CC, CL

Vice President of Education Marie Loeffler DTM

Vice President of Membership Eddy Cezalien CC, CL

Vice of Public Relations Wilner Luders CC

Treasurer Kara Newcomb ACG, ALB

Secretary Ken Walley DTM

Sgt. at Arms: Kenza Wilhite

Orlando Toastmasters Club 28

Orlando Toastmasters Club 28

The names "Toastmaster International", "Toastmasters" and the Toastmasters International emblem are trademarks protected in the United States, Canada and other countries where Toastmaster Clubs exist. Unauthorized use is strictly prohibited. 

We are open to the public.